List of low-cost airlines

:

Summer is around the corner, so I am eagerly planning future travel. Below is a list of low-cost airlines that currently service Korea. Please let me know if you know of any others!

Jeju Air – jejuair.net

Air Busan – airbusan.com

Jin Air – jinair.com

Eastar Jet – eastarjet.com

T’way Air – twayair.com

Air Asia – airasia.com

Summer is around the corner, so I am eagerly planning future travel. Below is a list of low-cost airlines that currently service Korea. Please let me know if you know of any others!

Jeju Air – jejuair.net

Air Busan – airbusan.com

Jin Air – jinair.com

Eastar Jet – eastarjet.com

T’way Air – twayair.com

Air Asia – airasia.com

Cebu Pacific – cebupacificair.com

Tigerair – Tigerair.com

Scoot – flyscoot.com

Peach – flypeach.com

Vanilla Air – vanilla-air.com/en

VietJet Air – vietjetair.com

Spring Airlines – china-sss.com/en

Hong Kong Express Airways – hkexpress.com

Golden Myanmar Airlines – gmairlines.com



Leave a Comment